Alicia Ferratusco   Co-Founder, Management and Growth @Starfish  Former Partnerships at Founder Institute Europe  Inspired by: Zero waste, the opportunity to build new ecosystems  Email: alicia@starfish.network

Alicia Ferratusco

Co-Founder, Management and Growth @Starfish

Former Partnerships at Founder Institute Europe

Inspired by: Zero waste, the opportunity to build new ecosystems

Email:
alicia@starfish.network

  Matt Quinn   Co-Founder, Community Engagement Organization @ Starfish Mission  CoFounder at SF Ethereum Meetup  Inspired by: Building blockchain communities from the ground up  matt@starfish.network

Matt Quinn

Co-Founder, Community Engagement Organization @ Starfish Mission

CoFounder at SF Ethereum Meetup

Inspired by: Building blockchain communities from the ground up

matt@starfish.network

  Jon Connors   Community Development Lead @Starfish  Founder at Blockchain for Ecology  Inspired by: Leadership within Occupy Wall Street, New Governance  Email: jon@starfish.network   

Jon Connors

Community Development Lead @Starfish

Founder at Blockchain for Ecology

Inspired by: Leadership within Occupy Wall Street, New Governance

Email:
jon@starfish.network

 

 
  Alex Botteri   Co-founder, Events, Technologist @Starfish  Founder at Ring4, Advisor at Embleema  Email:  alex@starfish.network

Alex Botteri

Co-founder, Events, Technologist @Starfish

Founder at Ring4, Advisor at Embleema

Email:

alex@starfish.network

  Aaron Wu    Co-Founder, Legal and Investor Relations @Starfish  Lawyer, Co-founder at Peninsula Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Meetup  Email:  aaron@starfish.network  

Aaron Wu

Co-Founder, Legal and Investor Relations @Starfish

Lawyer, Co-founder at Peninsula Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Meetup

Email:

aaron@starfish.network
 

  Calvin Chen   Intern @Starfish, Computer Science at Berkeley    Email:  calvin@starfish.network

Calvin Chen

Intern @Starfish, Computer Science at Berkeley  

Email:

calvin@starfish.network

 
 
  Beth McCarthy    Strategic Design + Creative Direction @ Starfish  Co-Founder, Strategic Design + Research @  Pure Knot    Inspired by: emergent ecosystems & mechanism design, especially connecting the social impact & arts communities with decentralized technologies  Email:  beth@pureknot.com

Beth McCarthy

Strategic Design + Creative Direction @ Starfish

Co-Founder, Strategic Design + Research @ Pure Knot 

Inspired by: emergent ecosystems & mechanism design, especially connecting the social impact & arts communities with decentralized technologies

Email:

beth@pureknot.com