Alicia Ferratusco   Founder/CEO @ Starfish  Technologist, inspired by emergent ecosystems  alicia@starfish.network

Alicia Ferratusco

Founder/CEO @ Starfish

Technologist, inspired by emergent ecosystems

alicia@starfish.network

Anthony Paglino   Community and Events Manager @Starfish  Founder/ Raincube.io  anthony@starfish.network

Anthony Paglino

Community and Events Manager @Starfish

Founder/ Raincube.io

anthony@starfish.network

Fred Madrid   UI/UX design and frontend development @ Starfish  Inspired by: human-centered, atomic and material design  fred@starfish.network

Fred Madrid

UI/UX design and frontend development @ Starfish

Inspired by: human-centered, atomic and material design

fred@starfish.network

Beth McCarthy    Art + Research Initiatives Lead @ Starfish  Mechanism Design Working Group every Tuesday, 6:30 – 8:30pm & on  Telegram    LinkedIn   beth@starfish.network

Beth McCarthy

Art + Research Initiatives Lead @ Starfish

Mechanism Design Working Group every Tuesday, 6:30 – 8:30pm & on Telegram

LinkedIn

beth@starfish.network

Jose Luis Zamorano   Partnerships and Business Development @ Starfish  Founder, Director of Marketing & Sales @ Metafitclub LLC   The right mix of business and tech.   jose@starfish.network

Jose Luis Zamorano

Partnerships and Business Development @ Starfish

Founder, Director of Marketing & Sales @ Metafitclub LLC

The right mix of business and tech.

jose@starfish.network

Starfish Mission Community Ambassadors

Travis Dean Uhrig - SF BTC Social   Co-founder at Curio Cards, SF BTC Social, second largest bitcoin meetup worldwide.  Inspired by: Sustainable co-op models, memes.  @travisformayor

Travis Dean Uhrig - SF BTC Social

Co-founder at Curio Cards, SF BTC Social, second largest bitcoin meetup worldwide.

Inspired by: Sustainable co-op models, memes.

@travisformayor

Justin Giudici - Telos   Co-founder at Infinitybloc.io, EOS Blocksmith, Co-founder at Telos  Inspired by: EOSio, Telos, Democracy  justin@infinitybloc.io

Justin Giudici - Telos

Co-founder at Infinitybloc.io, EOS Blocksmith, Co-founder at Telos

Inspired by: EOSio, Telos, Democracy

justin@infinitybloc.io

Jun Dam - EOS Ignite    Founder of EOS Ignite, online Hackathon and 100xInvestors.   Interests: Steemit, EOS,  jun@bitcash.org

Jun Dam - EOS Ignite

Founder of EOS Ignite, online Hackathon and 100xInvestors.


Interests: Steemit, EOS,

jun@bitcash.org

Brandon Parker “Happy Money Man”   Founder at EOS SF & EOS Podcast. Treasure Hunter. Helicopter Pilot.  @happymoneyman Inspired by Empowerment, Transparency, & Building Together  Brandon@eossf.com

Brandon Parker “Happy Money Man”

Founder at EOS SF & EOS Podcast. Treasure Hunter. Helicopter Pilot.

@happymoneyman Inspired by Empowerment, Transparency, & Building Together

Brandon@eossf.com

Matt Quinn - SF Ethereum   Founder @ SF Ethereum Meetup  Founder @ Starfish  Inspired by: Technological economic empowerment  matt@starfish.network

Matt Quinn - SF Ethereum

Founder @ SF Ethereum Meetup

Founder @ Starfish

Inspired by: Technological economic empowerment

matt@starfish.network

Will McCormick - PureKnot   Founder at PureKnot Communications  inspired by: Democratization, open-source & communicating  william@pureknot.com

Will McCormick - PureKnot

Founder at PureKnot Communications

inspired by: Democratization, open-source & communicating

william@pureknot.com